• Info@multicountycsa.org
  • 601.483.4838

Temporary COVID-19 Office Procedures

Due to ongoing Pandemic we are not open to the general public. We will provide person-to-person service by appointment only. Please call the county office (in the county you live) to schedule an appointment.

To receive services, the following are needed:
• Bill (for which assistance is needed)
• Photo Identification
• Social Security Cards
• Proof of income
• Unemployment/Child Support/SNAPS
• Documents may be submitted by mail, email, fax or drop box.

Your application will NOT be processed unless ALL documents are submitted. Your appointment will be rescheduled for a later date.

Lauderdale County (Central Office)
Post Office Box 905
2906 Saint Paul Street (39301)
Meridian, MS 39302
601-483-4838 or 800-898-0659

Mail/Drop Box
2906 Saint Paul Street
Meridian, MS  39302

Teresa Grice, Community Service Coordinator
Shirley Blanks, Senior Case Manager

sblanks@multicountycsa.org

Sammie Hoskins, Case Manager



Linda  Hoskins, Case Manager
lhoskins@multicountycsa.org

Pre-Application Form

Please download, fill out form and mail to your county office

Kemper County
Sharris Grace, Case Manager
sgrace@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 126
39 Bell Street
Dekalb, MS 39328
601-743-5752

Newton County
Jacqueline Robinson
Licensed Case Manager
P.O. Box 831
401 Third Street
Newton, MS 39345
601.683.2733

Clarke County
Nicole Jefferson, Case Manager
njefferson@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 88
106 Church
Street Quitman, MS 39355
601-776-3461

Wayne County
T’Mary Thigpen, Sr.Case Manager
tthigpen@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 853
1100 Bradley Drive Waynesboro, MS 39367
601-735-3470

Smith County
Nicole Crosby, Case Manager
ncrosby@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 485
 200 Courthouse Square
Road Raleigh, MS 39153
601-782-9578

Neshoba County
P.O. Box 492
268 Atkins Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
601-656-7261

Scott County
Rosa Orellana, Case Manager
rorellana@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 589
122 West Main
Street Forest, MS 39074
601-469-3061



Jasper County
Pearline Roberts,
Licensed Case Manager
proberts@multicountycsa.org
P.O. Box 637
3870 County Road 8
Heidelberg, MS 39439
601-787-4844

Pre-Application Form

Please download, fill out form and mail to your county office